Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Offering help in Sydney:)

ID: v2o

Name:

Ildi

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Life&Business Coach, MBA

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Experienced Pet and House Sitter

Experienced Pet and House Sitter

Hello, my name is Faith. I am a highly experienced at pet sitting and house sitting both...

House Sitter: Paula Macaulay

Paula Macaulay

I am happy, friendly, honest, kind, well organised, clean and tidy. I love all animals. ...

House Sitter: Retired Fussy Homeowners

Retired Fussy Homeowners

We’re a retired couple living in Cootamundra. We’ve owned caravans and a motorhome and...

House Sitter: Anne & Paul

Anne & Paul

My brother Paul is 73 and I am 67. We have great references from previous rentals and...

House Sitter: Anita & John

Anita & John

We are a young couple just moving into the Kalamunda area as we have bought our first home...

House Sitter: Danielle G

Danielle G

I’m a full time journalist who’s available to house sit and take care of a home and pet...

House Sitter: Responsible 1st

Responsible 1st

Professional and responsible, mindful and respectful of other peoples property and caring...

House Sitter: Countrylife

Countrylife

We are a retired couple who have been house sitting for the past 8 years. We have...

House Sitter: Maggie

Maggie

mature age couple looking forward to retirement and seeing more of Australia

House Sitter: Professional dog lover

Professional dog lover

I love dogs more than people! They are just better. I will love your dog like a baby....


More Information

Hi,
I'm Ildi, almost 36 years old from Budapest, Hungary (born in South Africa, lived in Germany and now I'm in Hungary because my family is of Hungarian origin). I own a glutenfree business and I'm in Australia to visit long not seen relatives. I very recently got the chance to stay a little longer than planned but my family could only host me for two weeks. Now I am house sitting a home in Darwin but I will go back to Sydney on December 6th (early morning) to be close to my family and make the most of my stay on that level too.
I have a very smart and sweet puppy, a gorgeus cat and a beautiful little garden back home...I miss all of that a lot but I hope they understand why I am away now:))
It's my first time away from family during the holidays so that is also a reason why it would be of big value to live in a "home". Also I love animals an cooking and baking and keeping my surroundingd tidy and clean so that's also a reason for me to rather stay at a house
Top