Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Olivia & Grant - professional couple

ID: nn3

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Both middle-management

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Tabitha and Rhys - small family of three

Tabitha and Rhys - small family of three

We are Rhys(29) Tabitha(26) and Noah(3). We are a small family of three that absolutely...

House Sitter: Melbournian Animal Lover

Melbournian Animal Lover

I’m erin and I’m a huge animal lover. My ideal Saturday night is curled up on the couch...

House Sitter: Steve & Janice

Steve & Janice

We are a couple of quiet but healthy grey nomads in our 60’s, travelling Australia in...

House Sitter: Organic gardener

Organic gardener

I'm Scott I'm 46 years old .. I'm a passionate gardener and have a small business growing...

House Sitter: Mary Langford

Mary Langford

We are a retired young at heart outgoing couple who live in the Chandler area. We wish to...

House Sitter: Peter

Peter

Our names are Peter and Anne. We are a very active, healthy couple. We enjoy travelling...

House Sitter: Trustworthy Teacher who loves to travel.

Trustworthy Teacher who loves to travel.

Hello! I'm Kelly, I have been a teacher and for the past 4 years I have been living and...

House Sitter: Geelong house sitter

Geelong house sitter

I am a 31 year old female who works full time as an Occupational Therapist for children...

House Sitter: Jess

Jess

Hi there, My name is Jess - I am a considerate, reliable and clean individual who lives...

House Sitter: Timmy our travel companion

Timmy our travel companion

Farm rared able to look after stock pets ect at present house on Murray River road Talgarno...


More Information

Hi there everyone!

We are Olivia (32) and Grant (37), a couple who love animals and have been professionally housesitting for 18 months.

A little bit about us:

We both are professionals who works 9am - 5pm.

We are mature, friendly and, in total, we are up to over 25 pets and 13 different homes in that time. From Alphington to Gordon; St Kilda to Yarraville, we've minded homes all across Melbourne (and are happy to provide references for you too).

We own our own unit in Kensington (currently rented out) and understand what it is like to have tenants/sitters in and entrust them with your home.

We can certainly cover all of the basics. ie: take good care of the house by keeping things tidy, water the garden and any pot plants, bring in the mail etc.

We would be pleased to catch up face-to-face for a local coffee. We find it’s the only real way to get a read on and get to know someone.
Top