Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Only give your home the best!(24/7 care)

ID: 13ow

Name:

michelle and philip

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

sales and web design

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Hunter

Current bookings:

31 Jul 6 Aug 8 Aug 22 Aug 9 Oct 8 Nov

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Housesit counter:
8

We couldn't possibly fit everything about ourselves on this site but below you can see:

personality:

We are easy going, open-minded and friendly people. We have an affinity for pets (dogs especially) and will treat your home and pets as our own! in our spare time we enjoy travelling the blissful sites of Australia and spending as much time as possible on the beautful waters of Sydney.

please note, we are full time carers, as one of us works/studies from home!

Trust:

We have both worked in vocations that epitomises the trustfulness and caring dispositions that are needed for all great house-sitters!

Michelle has garnered trust over a period of several years, minding the children of many families in a full time capacity, She was required, as a complete stranger, to enter the homes of other strangers, and look after the most precious things in their lives...their children! surely to be trusted with your fur children, if needed !
Whereas I have experience taking care of dogs in a part-time capacity in a dog shelter in good old London, England, where i undertook the cleaning and feeding of the dogs, as well as administrative tasks!

all in all, you can rest assured that your home and pets are in loving hands :)

We hope to hear from you soon!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top