Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

organised & considerate

ID: 137w

Name:

Sharon

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

semi-retired

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South, Peel, South West

Reply rating:

3 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello, I’m Sharon
I’d be happy to spend TIME, looking after your home & plants & pets, with lots of care. I am known, for leaving accommodation cleaner than when I arrived.

Your home would be treated as a mini-sanctuary, as I’m in-between life stages, after just moving house (the one with a beautiful ¼ acre garden). I still live locally in Perth.

I am Responsible. Clean & Tidy. Helpful. Kind.
A planner & quick thinker. Intuitive.

I have a Police Clearance (plus a Working With Children Card).
Can provide a list of AirB&B Reviews and Personal References.

Attached are photos I have taken, of Leo, & our birdies, & Larry (the white cat, who is one of the pets that I’ve looked after). I don’t have pets at the moment. Do you notice the look of appreciation in these photos?

I've been getting quite a few requests, so I thought I'd let you know... I was bitten by a german shepherd dog, in the face, just a nip, when I was a child. There's an instinctual fear that I'm sure big dogs will pick up. I'm fine with small dogs, that don't bite. Poodles are fine.
My son's miniature long-haired sausage dog loooves play time with me, when I visit. But I like gentle dogs, who love being petted gently. Just sayin'.

You won't see photos of me, because I'm a private person. But I'm happy to txt message, for you to get to know me, to see if we are a match. And I'd be happy to meet.
Cheers

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top