Login

Forgot password
Cancel

OrganiseHappyFamily

ID: zpy

Name:

Jennifer

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Current: Full time Mum; Painter& Decorator Dad Previous: Early Childhood Educator & organising/Cleaning Business

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

3 stars

More Information

Hi my name is Jennifer. My partner is Mark. We have 3 gorgeous children. First child is a sensitive, kindhearted, laid back 11 year old boy, 2nd child is a cheeky, lively, beautiful 3yr old girl & lastly is a calm, funny, full of life almost 2yr old boy.
I am a hardworking, easy going, fun loving, creative, multitasking ' genius' mum & person😊 I love life, i love to cook, to clean & organise, to play and spend time with my kids, to be creative, to have coffee, to eat out, to watch movies, to relax & to explore places in Australia😊
I used to work as an Early Childhood Educator & a volunteer to so many Youth Groups. After i had my 1st child i was diagnosed with an autoimmune illness called Lupus ( NOT CONTAGIOUS). It just attacks my immune system. But i am a naturally energetic, fun loving person so the illness doesnt stop me to live a good life & spend great quality time with my hubby & kids.
Having two babies, it is a bit tricky to go back to a full time job & to earn extra money to travel as a family. Plus, we believe that it is too unsafe to travel outside Australia or go on a cruise with the babies. We love going to a beach & go for walks. We love to eat out & have a laid back lunch like ' fish & chips'. We love visiting the grandparents (who live at the Coast) & spend as much time with them.
It would be really nice to have the opportunity to have this experience & explore places close to us. Especially during Christmas time!
We are non smoking, non alcoholic, DRUG free, non violent people. We value family, love, little moments in life& food😊 we will look after your home (& a pet dog if you have one😊 we love dogs, birds & fish!). Mark also love to mow lawns ( he used to own a Lawnmowing business while having his own Painting Business) & he is very handy at home!
Please help us make this opportunity happen😊 THANK YOU FROM THE BOTTOM OF OUR HEARTS😍

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top