Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Our Housesitter

ID: txt

Name:

Janeene

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Site Administrator

Preferred locations:

WA South West

Current bookings:

16 Oct 22 Oct 22 Oct 31 Oct 7 Nov 20 Nov 21 Nov 13 Dec 14 Dec 4 Feb'20 5 Feb'20 13 Feb'20 14 Feb'20 29 Feb'20 6 Mar'20 23 Mar'20 24 Mar'20 11 Apr'20 12 Apr'20 29 May'20 30 May'20 17 Jun'20 18 Jun'20 18 Jun'20 19 Jun'20 19 Jul'20 20 Jul'20 20 Aug'20 21 Aug'20 29 Sep'20 5 Nov'20 2 Dec'20 17 Apr'21 20 May'21

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I'm a mature 61-year-old Australian woman, Independent, Responsible, Trustworthy, and interested in expanding my horizons.
My children have all grown up and are creating lives of their own, so I'm finding time to pursue some of my own dreams, like traveling! Time for myself to now live a bit. I have always liked travel, and experiencing different places and people, I miss having pets around me and I feel this is the great opportunity to do both.
Originally from Perth Western Australia, I moved further south to Bunbury over 20 years ago.
Traveling isn't an issue to me as was a remote worker for 12.5 years
It would be a delight to step into your world while you're away to keep your home maintained as you like it or to keep your pets' lives consistent while taking care of your home too. Your home and its belongings will be given the utmost respect, and a high standard of cleanliness and ensure the security of your property.
Housesitting for me, is about connecting with people and places and making some wonderful friends along the way. It is about enjoying a slower pace of life, establishing mutual trust along with providing peace of mind to you, the homeowner. That way you can enjoy your time away confident that your home and pets are loved and well cared for.
I still feel very honoured that people trust me with their beautiful homes and their treasured pets, and I don't take this for granted. I give all the animals in my care 100% love and attention and love that they give me so much in return.
I have cared for a large variety of animals of all ages, shapes, sizes, and personalities. Some requiring medication management others with special dietary conditions. This is all in the day of a House sitter. Each home and pet is an individual and treated with care compassion and love. Having had the pleasure of house and pet-sitting for a couple of years now, I have met some incredible people and cared for some pretty amazing animals. Although I am new to Mindahome, I am not new to housesitting, I have many references that I can share with you.
The best companionship for relaxation time is quiet time spent with animals. No demands, just quiet company, they are as pleased to be with you as you are to be with them.
I'm happy to maintain a vegetarian diet in your home if required. I am also confident with emergency household repairs.

If you have a specific request, please feel free to ask.

I am confident you are making the right decision by choosing me as your next house sitter.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top