Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Outdoor Guide

ID: 5sv

Name:

Alice

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Outdoor Education

Preferred locations:

NSW All regions except Sydney East (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hey I'm Alice (32), I work in the Outdoor industry as an Activities Guide for a kids camps. I'm currently about to take on more study to up-skill myself in Berry from 23rd of July - 23 June 2020 and looking for a place between Wollongong and Nowra to house sit.

I don't want to travel any further as I work between Berry and Stanwell. I'm ex-police, so that should give you an idea about my maturity and responsibility levels. I'm very good with animals and happy to look after pets too. I'm a none smoker, none drug taker, single, no children, active and super clean. I don't party and usually seeking people to hang out with. I'd never invite people over to your place. When at home I just cook, netflixs and play games on my computer or PS4. When working I'm usually up by 7am and home by 6pm'ish, Tuesday I have soccer training in Sydney and games in Sydney on Sunday afternoons. I'd totally come back to your place afterwards to make sure pets were fed and lights were on and the house looked lived in.

I want to save money while I study and would love the opportunity to house sit so I can save some some money to find my own house later down the line.
Please feel free to message me if you think I'd be a good match to watch your place.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top