Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Outdoor Lady

ID: 12c0

Name:

Emma

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Yoga/Fitness/Personal Trainer

Preferred locations:

NT (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

My name is Emma. I am from the UK, 49 and married with one son and looking for somewhere to stay this year in or near Darwin while I visit my sister who lives and works there. She has quite a stressful (noble) job and a small house so I don't want to cramp her style.
I am hoping to stay for around a month (but would consider anything of two weeks or more) and will be very excited to visit Australia for the first time.
I am most happy when outdoors running or cycling but also enjoy spending time at home practicing Yoga, reading, watching TV, cooking etc. Whilst in Australia I would expect to be out and about in the daytime seeing the sights but generally would be home in the evenings. Therefore it would be necessary for the dog(s) to be able to either come with me or be happy to be left for a short period of time if I was looking after them.

I am happy to take on dog(s) that like exercise or those that don't like quite as much. My dog is a miniature Labradoodle called Star. She is eleven so getting a little older and prefers a short walk and a little run around. I don't tend to run with her anymore as she is getting a little older and slower! She has her interesting quirks as they all do but is a relaxed, healthy and happy little dog. I have also had various other small animals in the past including cats. It doesn't necessarily have to be dog sitting, cats and other small animals are an option too and with a bit of instruction would perhaps consider larger animals.

I am pretty good with gardens and houses having both of these myself. I don't yet have any references as this will be a first for me but I have my air b n b recommendations which I will attach. I have a DBS (Police Check) which I can forward to you if wanted and am happy to chat via videophone as well as to answer any further queries. It also would be no problem at at all to keep you posted on everything during my visit. Hope to hear from you...

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top