Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Outstanding home and pet sitter!

ID: qiy

Name:

Susan

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Freelancer

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Current bookings:

5 Dec 13 Jan'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello!

I am an Australian Citizen, born in Canada and have lived in Australia for 28 years. I’ve owned houses in 3 different States - most recently was my home in Templestowe for 15 years, however due to unforeseen circumstances I had to sell.

After renting in South Yarra for 2 years the owner sold the apartment and I have been house and pet sitting now since April 2018. Ideally I want to purchase again and so am doing this before I buy again.

I’m interested in keeping fit and love doing stuff around the house. I’ve owned a dog and have looked after my friends cats.

I’m also very handy as I’ve renovated my last 3 homes!

Finally, I am a very clean person and like clean, nice surroundings. I suppose I am what one would refer to as “house proud”. If you are the same then I am the right person for your home/pet minding! 😊 If you are not so inclined then please do not accept my application if I put one forward to homesit for you.

I do charge for my services, $100/week. I am an excellent house and pet minder and go far above and beyond expectations of home owners. This is a nominal fee to know that your pets are safe and cared for and that your home will also be extremely well maintained.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

Best regards,
Susan

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top