Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Oztravellers

ID: 16nj

Name:

Linda

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired communications professional and plumber

Preferred locations:

NSW Mid North Coast, New England North West, Northern Rivers
QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Darling Downs and South West, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

26 Feb 1 Mar 3 Mar 8 Mar 11 Mar 14 Mar 15 Mar 21 Mar 6 Apr 15 Aug

Reply rating:

4 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are Linda and Chris, now retired and embarking on the next adventure.

Having been pet owners all our lives , especially dogs, we love all pets. When we met we joined our pack and lived with three special dogs - Max, Max and Macy. We lost our last dog Macy in June and miss the company and personalities of our pets. Now on retirement we are keen to travel to different places and care for your home and pets along the way.

We have experience with all types of dogs having both owned Rottweilers as well as smaller breeds. We understand how each pet has different needs. We love to walk each day and go to the beach or park taking our pet with us everywhere.

Your house will always be kept clean. We are non-smokers. I have included in our pics reviews from airbnb hosts on how we have treated their property with respect and left them clean. Police checks are available from us on request.

Linda is a keen gardener and Chris is a jack-of-all-trades being a licensed plumber and previously a carpenter. We bring our own linen, towels, pillows, cooking and cleaning equipment so we don't have to use yours.

We look forward to meeting you and your pets.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top