Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

P&J Minders

ID: 888

Name:

Peter & Jenny

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Semi retired

Years active:

4 years

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: chev 400 pistons

chev 400 pistons

We have sold our property , travelled , and joined Mindahome to see more of Australia. We...

House Sitter: Leo and Sandra

Leo and Sandra

Retired couple (70 & 65, Heathcote Sydney NSW 2233), cruiseaholics - see youtube video, we...

House Sitter: complete care.

complete care.

We are a happy active couple who enjoy the outdoors and life in general. We have lived in...

House Sitter: Meredith Elliott

Meredith Elliott

I am Perth to help care for my mother and am waiting to move back into my apartment when...

House Sitter: Professional, organised pet lover!

Professional, organised pet lover!

I grew up on an amazing kennel property in the southern suburbs of Perth where I was lucky...

House Sitter: Animal and Garden Lover

Animal and Garden Lover

My name is Amanda and I have been House Sitting for many years in Victoria, Western...

House Sitter: 28/32yo couple from Germany

28/32yo couple from Germany

Hello, we are a couple from Germany and we are traveling through Australia since December...

House Sitter: Heather & Joe

Heather & Joe

We are a retired couple, active and young at heart. Love to travel but also enjoy just...

House Sitter: Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

I am retired and looking to discover Australia. I enjoy camping, hiking, fishing and...

House Sitter: Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, amicable, fun-loving and responsible. I enjoy house sitting because of the...


More information about this house sitter

We are a semiretired, married couple. Friendly, honest, reliable and very trustworthy. We are both non smokers. We have three adult children.

Peter is an all round handyman, and Jenny has had 12 years in the Childcare industry.


We will take great care of your home and pets, as if they were our own.

We have had extensive experience, having had house sits in Townsville, Innisfail, Maryborough, Burleigh Waters, The Gap, Anstead, McDowell, Toowoomba, Highfields Qld and have completed a 4 month housesit in Laidley Qld, on 32 acres.
We are now residing in Western Australia (Perth).
We have completed housesits in Greenmount, Caversham, and have a sit booked for September in Bassendean, and another in Caversham booked for October. We are also booked for housesits in Mt Helena and The Vines, and Brigadoon in Nov/Dec/Jan, 2018/2019
We have also completed Leeming, High Wycombe, and further bookings for Belhus, and Lesmurdie, in 2019.
As well as house sits we have had experience taking care of a small caravan park in Mt Morgan Queensland.


We can provide fabulous references from previous happy home owners, which you are very welcome to view, and call if desired.
Top