Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Pammy D

ID: vp8

Name:

Pamela

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Darling Downs and South West, Fitzroy and Central West, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Fabulous at Fifty

Fabulous at Fifty

Greetings, I am Fit, 55+ women that loves helping others enjoy their down time and be able...

House Sitter: Mature, respectful lady, enjoys animals

Mature, respectful lady, enjoys animals

I am a very respectful, trustworthy person. I love all animals but have most experience...

House Sitter: Active house proud animal lovers!

Active house proud animal lovers!

Hi, I’m Phil, my wife is Dani, we are energetic, friendly, happy , positive people who...

House Sitter: Sue Jones

Sue Jones

I am a writer who has adult children scattered around the country who I visit regularly. I...

House Sitter: Helene

Helene

Hello I'm a fit healthy Single 45 year old Nurse. Friendly responsible clean organised,...

House Sitter: Happy house sitter

Happy house sitter

Hello. I have been living on the Sunshine Coast for most of the last nine years. I don’t...

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

Hi I am an early Retired Business woman who lives permanently in Queensland. I seem to be...

House Sitter: caring pet/house sitter / garden

caring pet/house sitter / garden

Hi my name is Linda I am 52 years. I am a non smoker and have a lot of experience...

House Sitter: Holiday maker 2

Holiday maker 2

Fit, healthy retired couple recently settled in a lifestyle village. Married this year for...

House Sitter: For the love of paws

For the love of paws

Just moved back home to Brisbane from living in NSW for the past 5 years. I work full-time...


More Information

We are young at heart, love people, animals, ocean. Have travelled extensively.
Including Antarctica for 18 months as an expeditionary. Home proud , house, gardening. Wanderers at heart. My wife has had a few businesses and enjoys interacting with people and establishing new relationships. Enjoy the new generation of grandkids and their pets.
Top