Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Pampered Pets

ID: pqx

Name:

Karen

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Firefighter & Housewife

Preferred locations:

NSW Northern Rivers QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast, Wide Bay Burnett TAS (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello. Thank you for considering us to care for your fur family and castle.. Our names are Karen, & Sheldon. We are a middle aged couple. He is 47 and works for Queensland Fire & Rescue and I am 54, a retired cook/café owner, and also had my own house cleaning business.
So now our daughter has left our nest, and headed off to Uni. We thought a change is as good as a holiday.. We had heard from friends what a great adventure they have had sitting homes, and caring for different fur families. So we thought we would like to do the same.
We are both animal lovers. Dogs, cats, horses, birds or fish. We have had them all as pets over the years, so no matter what your family consist of, we are confident with caring for any of your loved ones.
We have previously lived on acreage so yard work is nothing we haven't dealt with before. We actually enjoy gardening, and caring for a garden, veg, or ornimental.. While on acreage I was a wildlife carer with possums and such.. So any kind of extra care is no issue at all.. Sheldons roster of 2 days 2 nights, 4 on 4 off allows plenty of time for anything that needs attending.
I hope we sound like the carers for you, while you are away from your loved ones and home. Giving you peace of mind to enjoy your holiday or Buisness trip.

Yours Sincerely
Karen & Sheldon

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top