Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Paris - Active, experienced & easygoing!

ID: 12rd

Name:

Paris

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Graphic Designer & School Photographer

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

1 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: quietcalm

quietcalm

Whether travelling together or alone, we love reading, gardens - both 'in the yard' and...

House Sitter: Mature House Sitter

Mature House Sitter

Hi Guys, I’m a 38year old professional female. I work as a Dental Assistant for the...

House Sitter: Animal lover offering house and pet sitt

Animal lover offering house and pet sitt

Hi I am a professional single woman , aged 34. I work full time in the city. I am reliable...

House Sitter: Kevin  home and pet minder

Kevin home and pet minder

I'm good with dogs , cats and chooks and lm house proud and like to keep it tidy. I am...

House Sitter: Vic G

Vic G

Healthy and fit . Love life . Kind and gentle. Good listener . Enjoy fashion and interiors...

House Sitter: Willing and Able

Willing and Able

Both have our pilots licence my husband Aircraft engineer still licences we have our own...

House Sitter: Mr & Mrs Mindahome

Mr & Mrs Mindahome

Good health and wellbeing are important to us so we strive to live a balanced lifestyle. ...

House Sitter: Friendly Pet Loving House Sitter

Friendly Pet Loving House Sitter

Hello:) My name is Lucy and share my life with my Belgian Shepherd Sonny. I am currently...

House Sitter: Pearlygirl

Pearlygirl

We are a quiet relaxed but energetic couple who enjoy travelling and admiring life around...

House Sitter: Doing Oz

Doing Oz

We are in our 60’s and very active. Steve is a surfer and I (Sue) try to occasionally. We...


More information about this house sitter

Hello!

My name is Paris! I am fairly new to this site and whilst I'm not new to house sitting and pet sitting, I've generally done shorter stints of a week or less through word of mouth, but due to my partner moving for work, I'm looking to house sit more! So here I am.

Why do I want to house/petsit?
My partner works in search & rescue and was recently internally promoted, however the position is in Victoria - so he moved over there (hopefully just until the end of 2020) - which is what has brought me to house sitting!

I figured I can save some money this way whilst he's out searching and rescuing, so that we can have a nice holiday together when he's back. I'll of course need some company too, so if you have pets, we can keep each other company!

More about me:
I'm 28, I work in school photography and I am also a graphic designer AND studying digital marketing online. I love keeping fit and active and look forward to walkies as much as your dog will! I also love taking photos so can keep you updated with photos of your pets.

I have years of experience house sitting for friends and family as well as a few word of mouth house sits and sits through other websites. My partner and I also have an investment property that is currently tenanted so we can appreciate the value in having someone trustworthy living in your home, and being a clean freak, I've always kept my houses clean and tidy.

I've always been dog obsessed, however I have always grown up with animals including dogs, birds, mice and rabbits, and my last housemate had a cat of which I took on the role of step-mum.

And lastly, I have a full police clearance and working with children check, WA drivers licence, and reliable car.

If you have any other questions, let me know!
Top