Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Passionate about people and pets

ID: xlt

Name:

Vicky

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Self Employed

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

5 Jul 4 Aug 2 Sep 19 Sep 7 Oct 10 Oct 28 Oct 10 Nov 2 Dec 10 Dec 25 Jan'20 5 Feb'20

Reply rating:

4.6 stars

More Information

Mum foremost, coffee lover, health advocate, property agent, loving life with an angel by my side...

I run health and wellness events, including meditation and mindfulness groups, as well as dabbling in the world of property.

My son is animal obsessed and animals are quite often drawn to him too. Due to where we live, we aren’t allowed pets, so this is a great way for him to fill his cup of animal love. Your pets will be well taken care of and loved immensely.

His nan has a feisty jack russel, and another friend trains guide dogs, so he is quite familiar dogs and being responsible for them.

This is also a great way to teach him about community values such as helping others, whilst creating a life of fun and adventures.

We both love being in nature, so are happy near the beach or the bush, mountains or desert; or just at home in the burbs...

Please note, my son won’t always be with me, so if your situation is not so child friendly don’t stop that from reaching out.

** Availability:
Right now we are only looking for Victorian based homes on weekends, but maybe more available over school holidays for interstate visits or longer stays :)

NB: Working with children card available upon request.

* This is better than a police check, as a police check is only valid for the day it is done, whereas the WWCC gets flagged as soon as there are any changes due to illegal activity or charges being laid, and therefore, the WWCC is updated or removed accordingly!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top