Cannot login?

Passionate Animal Lover

ID: 14ko





Age group:

46 to 55



Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne South

Reply rating:

4 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi there, I'm Dolly! I work in retail and live in the South-east suburbs of Melbourne. I enjoy getting to know new animal friends, and cant wait to meet yours! Over the past few years, I have had several house-sitting / pet minding experiences and all owners have provided me with excellent references. I like to send messages and photos to the owners while they are away, reassuring them that their pets are in good hands.
Being a passionate animal lover, I love nothing more than to care for pets, whether cats, dogs or fish. I was an owner of a beagle for 12 years which was wonderful and she was very pampered with walks twice a day and lots of play and pats.
I understand that each pet has their own personality and habits and I always follow the owner's instructions regarding diet, exercise and play.
Over the years my friends and family have always come to me first when they are booking their travel plans, trusting that I can take care and look after their pets when they are away. I am delighted by this and take great pride in my love for animals.
In addition to references, I have a police check and I absolutely guarantee that your home and or your furry friend(s) will be looked after with the upmost best care. I treat your pet and house as if it was my own, ensuring it is very clean when you return from your time away.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners