Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Passionate animal lover

ID: wem

Name:

SHONA

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Supply Chain Coordinator

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Current bookings:

4 Jun 25 Jun 27 Jun 1 Jul 26 Jul 1 Aug 19 Aug 4 Sep

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

A bit if a country girl having been raised on a farm for most of my life, so I am very familiar and comfortable being around animals. I eventually moved to the city in New Zealand to pursue employment as a highly skilled Supply Chain Coordinator in a well known Manufacturing company, commuting back and forwards to the farm to be around my fur babies. I am a creative individual who has a keen interest in restoring old furniture back to new. I also enjoy walking, swimming, star gazing, photography and spending quality time with family and friends. I am a placid peoples person with a heart of gold, love to help wherever I can, there happiness makes me smile.
Very independent, kind, mature, clean and tidy (a bit of a fuss pot so I've been told) and enjoy living life to the fullest.

Recently moved to Brisbane for the next journey in my life, something that's been in the pipeline for sometime, most importantly to be closer to my children and grandchildren. I am currently house/pet sitting in Carina Heights, Brisbane and prior to that, pet/house sitting in Everton looking after Riggs and Thor who I have grown very fond of.

House sitting will allow me the opportunity to take good care of your home, garden and pets, and at the same time buy my own home. It will give me the chance to settle in and be a part of the community, be involved with local markets, charity events, fundraisers, meet new people as this is what I enjoy. Being around pets will help me cope with leaving behind my 2 fur babies in New Zealand.

I have been around animals all my life and at times have offered to look after friends and families cats/dogs/fish and pet budgie. As I have pets of my own they have always been cared for, regularly groomed and never short of some much needed playtime.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top