Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Passionate pet sitters

ID: dvx

Name:

aisha

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

early childhood educator/ café owner and landscaper

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4.55 stars

More Information

Hello home and pet owners! We're Jake and Aisha a friendly,respectful, part-time working couple who love animals and travel.

We are currently living in Perth and we are planning to travel overseas for 6+ months at the end of this year.

We are both big animal lovers and we both grew up with pets (Jake had 3 Boxers and I still have 2 European cats currently living with my mum in Italy).

Our first 'official' petsitting experience was in Melbourne over Christmas and New Year's Eve period(2015/2016). We looked after a two storey house and we took good care of Jaspie, a gorgeous staffie with some challenging social skills.

We also have been taking care of Jake's sister chihuahua Atlas several times whillst she and her husband were away.
During my 88 days of regional work in WA i've volunteered in an olive farm in Collie and looked after dogs,chooks and cows.
Jake is also an expert in turf management and horticulture( in case you have a garden that needs work).

We are clean and respectful and we will be taking care of your beloved pets as if they were our own.

We have police clearances, references and experience.

Any questions welcome! We'd love to hear from you soon!


Jake&Aisha

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top