Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Patricia N

ID: 2dp

Name:

Patricia

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

NSW All regions except Sydney East QLD SA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Runaway Retirees

Runaway Retirees

Active over 60's who enjoy traveling, gardening,walking,fishing,movies,craft,sewing and...

House Sitter: Australia & animal-mad English family!

Australia & animal-mad English family!

Hi there... from three lovers of all creatures furry, feathery & scaley...

House Sitter: Latte101

Latte101

I am a retired very active person have been involved in horses and animals most of our...

House Sitter: Gus and kaye

Gus and kaye

Love meeting new people and exploring new areas.. we both are volunteers and enjoy giving...

House Sitter: Peter & Helen

Peter & Helen

We are both happy smiling fit persons ,living in Adelaide. Both own our own homes , and are...

House Sitter: Maya - clean, quiet dog person :))

Maya - clean, quiet dog person :))

I’m clean and quiet & looking for a place to spend a week with dogs! I’d like to be in...

House Sitter: easy come easy go

easy come easy go

Hello, a little about me, i'm a 61 year male in semi retirement from the Airline industry...

House Sitter: Cruisin Caubergs

Cruisin Caubergs

We are a young family currently travelling around Australia in our caravan! Looking for...

House Sitter: Debbie

Debbie

I am 60 years old and semi retired. I live in country Victoria and work as a medical...

House Sitter: Trustworthy retired couple

Trustworthy retired couple

I am Australian and Kev is Welsh and we left Australia to live in the UK in 2000. We...


More information about this house sitter

I am a qualified teacher who works casual hours. I am a responsible person who can be relied on to care for your home, garden and pets. I am a non-smoker and prefer a quiet lifestyle. I am very reliable, honest and clean. I have my own car. My interests include reading, crafts and cooking.
Top