Forgot password

Paul and Michelle

ID: wwe



Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

36 to 45


Project Manager and Nurse

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

30 Jun 16 Jul 23 Aug 24 Sep

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Michelle (44) and I (42) are traveling from Darwin to Brisbane via Perth, Melbourne and Sydney with our 2 dogs Max and Abbie (Trained Labradors) Both clean and tidy and non smokers, We are looking to spend some time in all citys and are free to mind/ take care of your beautiful homes and pets as if they were our own. We have spent the past 2 years in Darwin working long hours and its now tine to relax and have a well deserved break. We are both professionals with a history of house minding for friends etc. We have been in Australia for 10 years now, originally from Liverpool in the UK. We have used this service many times when we have been overseas and fully understand the importance and trust placed upon the "Sitters". Not once have we had any issues so we thought it was time to 'pay it forward' and give it a go! Michelle is a nurse and has full police checks available, I am a PM and can provide a clear police check if needed. We are taking 2 months to kick back and tour down from Darwin in June 2019 and are looking to mind/house sit firstly in Perth around August. Please feel free to call and ask any questions needed. We look forward to meeting you and providing a quality service !

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners