Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Paul's Profile

ID: 9y9

Name:

Paul

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

4 years

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW Central Coast, Far West, Mid North Coast, Murray-Lower Darling, Northern Rivers QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast, Wide Bay Burnett SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills, Barossa TAS VIC Melbourne East, Melbourne West, Barwon South West, Gippsland, Grampians (full regions list)

Current bookings:

1 Nov 19 Nov 11 Dec 2 Jan '20 31 Aug '20 30 Nov '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

In good health. Prefer a quiet lifestyle. No partner on the horizon. Enjoy the company that comes with social outings. Love my Border Collie "Minty" (5yo old). Non smoker social drinker. Five grand children. Enjoy listening to music and being outdoors in nature. My dog is desexed, in excellent health, friendly with other dogs and safe around children. Her vaccinations are current and has microchip. Minty is familiar with cats, chickens and other animals in general. My previous professions include Counsellor, documentary filmmaker, electronics technician ex-military. I have been house sitting for the past 5 years and in that time had experience with pets.

I do prefer house sits that run for medium to long term (4-6+ weeks ) but will consider any house sit if I have a short gap between house sits. I do ask permission to be allowed limited occupancy of the home while house-sitting.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top