Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Paula and Giovanna

ID: 10m1

Name:

Giovanna

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Eco cleaning business owners

Preferred locations:

VIC All regions except Gippsland, Grampians, Hume, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi there,

We are a couple of 5 and a half years and have been living in the Dandenong Ranges for the last 4. We run our own Eco Cleaning business in the hills and are about to sell our business to move into our own tiny house in Daylesford. While we are waiting for the off grid tiny house to be built we decided to house sit in between living with family. We already house sit for some of our clients and love the company of pets.

A bit more on us...
Paula, originally from a country town in Qld, has a Community Development background with a degree in Psychology. Paula has experience working with NGOs overseas and in Australia. After doing some sustainability work in North Fiji, Paula moved to Melbourne and studied Permacuture. Paula plans to get into dog walking and wants to study nutrition next year.

Giovanna, from Melbourne, has a background in the performing arts and youth work. She is also an experienced holistic counsellor and has volunteered with NGO's including Women's information referral service and Switchboard. Giovanna has recently been studying Psychosomatic therapy and bodywork. She enjoys yoga, Good food and walks in nature.

We enjoy travelling but also having some chilled times at home. Massive foodies and love Melbourne cafes and the diversity of food available. We are Eco minded and health conscious. Non smokers.

We love dogs and have experience looking after active young dogs! We are more than happy to go on short trips for off leash adventures!

Please note we are available from the 7th of January

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top