Cannot login?

Peace of mind with me

ID: 1n8h





Age group:

36 to 45


Online travel customer care

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD TAS VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

22 Oct 30 Nov 12 Dec 28 Dec 29 Dec 31 Dec

Reply rating:

3.6 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello! My name is Karina and I look forward to taking care of your home & preciuos pets soon they are my own.

About me....
I am a single 39 year old female with no children or pets. I am tidy, non smoking, I love yoga, meditation, cooking, dancing, running, reading & going for long walks. Friends would say I am responsible, reliable, loyal and respectful. I would say I agree! I work online 4 days/week will allows me a flexible liefstyle & able to be home often for your animals. I prefer herbal tea over wine & have no trouble waking up early in the morning... in case your animals need that!

My experience....
I have been house sitting for the last 5 months & I have done house sits in previous years, I can provide reviews from those house sits. So far I've looked after dogs, cats, quails, rabbits, fish, snails, bearded dragons & stick insects! I love gardening & connecting with nature & animals. I have worked as a gardener, a dog walker & a cleaner in the past. I take real pride in keeping the homes it a great condition & spending time keeping the animals as happy as ever.

Why am I looking to house sit.....?
I enjoy different places & change, I find it refreshing for the mind & soul. I have been working online for 1.5 years & would like to take advantage of the flexibilitty it gives me. I would also like to save money so I can secure a home for myself in the future. I am also a big fan of this scheme & the way it brings communities together. I think it is a great way to give travellers piece of mind that their home, animals & plants will be looked after whilst they travel away by utilising existing resources.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners