Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Peace of Mind

ID: ztt

Name:

Catherine

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Accounts and Payroll Officer

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne East

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Do you want Peace of Mind while you are away from your home and your much loved pet/s. I have many years experience house and pet sitting. During this lock down period, I am working from home, 15 hours a week.

I consider myself very capable and responsible I have been house sitting for many years, and have now taken it up full time. I mostly reside around Brunswick/Coburg/Northcote area. Since July I have had a total of 11 house, dog and cat sitting jobs. In August 2019 (Moonee Ponds) I took care of a old Staffy/boxer, in a unit. The dog required daily walks and dropping off daily into a bigger yard around the corner. September 2019 for 2 weeks in a house in Brunswick, where I was required to take care of the garden and 5 year old active Labradoole. Suzi requires daily walk and runs. This family i house sit for for around 8 weeks a year and have been now for sometime. Over Christmas and new year ( one month) I took care of a small terrier, Gretel and a guinea pig in a house in Brunswick where I was also required to take care of the garden. From there I housesat in Coburg for 2 weeks taking care of a cat and took care of a large two story house and garden. I've also taken care of a cat in a unit for 2 weeks in Essendon, house sat a unit in Kensington for 3 weeks and also house and dog sat a very active Golden Retriever that required long daily walks and runs. I am currently house sitting in Northcote for 3 weeks, with no animals, just plants. In March I will be sitting for 3 weeks in Yarraville taking care of a house, garden and a bird.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top