Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Penny

ID: ev7

Name:

Penny

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Nutritionist/Business Owner

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Hunter, Illawarra, Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers
QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast
VIC Melbourne West, Barwon South West

Current bookings:

14 Dec 20 Jan'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi!

My name is Penny Benjamin, owner of PB Lifestyles; my own business where I run healthy cooking classes for private groups and corporate clients, I also provide one-on-one health & fitness consulting. I am also currently completing a Masters Degree which is completely online (by correspondence).

I'm 29 years old, female, and grew up in Brisbane, Australia with my Mum, Dad, Sister and beloved Tootsie (black Labrador) who is now in doggie heaven :(

I have just spent most of 2016 "Housesitting my way around Europe", taking care of beloved dogs, cats, parrots, chicken, fish and veggie gardens from Cyprus to Spain, France, The Netherlands, England and even Scotland. I also have considerable housesitting experience here, in Australia. As such, I have a great deal of experience and plenty of references - please have a read of the attached references or ask for me to send them to you.

Upon returning home to Brisbane in early 2017, I want to continue housesitting as a way to save some money on rent while I develop my online business and complete my Masters Degree (online). I know my way around Brisbane and LOVE the city, it is my home.

Ultimately, I'm looking for longer-term/extended housesits based in Brisbane throughout 2017.
However, I am happy to consider housesits further afield upon discussing compensation for travel expenses.

I am a responsible, clean, fun-loving, 29-year-old female who grew up with dogs, birds and guinea pigs as pets and understand what it takes to care for animals. You can count on me to love your fur/feather/scale-babies as if they were my own, keep your house clean, your garden alive, collect your mail and even cook you dinner!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top