Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Perfect pet nanny

ID: l4m

Name:

Karen

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

illustrator

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

SA All regions except Adelaide North, Far North, Whyalla and Eyre Peninsula, Yorke and Mid North VIC Barwon South West, Gippsland, Grampians (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Paula

Paula

I am an animal lover, with experience in house and pet sitting. I have also used house...

House Sitter: joshyouare

joshyouare

My names Josh and am a 25 year old single male. I work part time at Woolworths doing...

House Sitter: Nova and Dave

Nova and Dave

Dave and I have retired and are travelling around Australia in our caravan. As we have no...

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

Honest and friendly person. Non smoker non drinker. I lead a very quiet and simple...

House Sitter: Margaret and Keith

Margaret and Keith

We are a husband and wife, both retired. We have been housesitting overseas and in Oz since...

House Sitter: Shev

Shev

Quiet living but physically active retirees seeking to explore and experience living short...

House Sitter: Kate and Russell

Kate and Russell

We are an honest and reliable couple doing the grey nomading thing a little early. We have...

House Sitter: Retired couple from Busselton WA

Retired couple from Busselton WA

We are in early stages of retirement. Travelling Australia for an extended period. Home...

House Sitter:  Travelling Massage Therapist

Travelling Massage Therapist

Hi there! Our mum Belinda is 44 yrs & a mobile massage therapist. She is also a mother who...

House Sitter: just the two of us

just the two of us

young at heart couple living in and loving life on the Sunshine Coast but always looking...


More information about this house sitter

Hi, Im a reliable 4i yr old looking for a housesit in the Adelaide Hills area. I live near Warrnambool, Victoria but my sister who lives in Nairne SA has a young child so I like to visit as much as possible. My mum also lives in Norwood so its nice to be able to visit without being underfoot.
I love animals,especially dogs. I have two maltese crosses that are with me most of the day, while I work from home. Luckily I have someone who cares for them while I am caring for yours. Sometimes I like to participate in local markets so please let meknow if your town has one.
I have completed a couple of housesits in Mt Barker and Nairne and loved the experience.
Please know I'll look after your home and pets as my own and are most reliable and conscientious of your house and belongings.
Warmest regards, karen
PS Police check available and reference on aussiehousesitters site available.
Top