Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Perth locals with great references

ID: 70s

Name:

Amber & Sanath

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Mature age student & hospitality professional

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

22 Dec 25 Dec 26 Dec 17 Jan'19 21 Jan'19 25 Jan'19 12 Feb'19 21 Feb'19 1 Mar'19 31 May'19 1 Jun'19 11 Jun'19 1 Aug'19 31 Aug'19 8 Oct'19 26 Oct'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a mature, reliable, quiet married couple with sitting experience, police clearances and great references. Being non-smokers and non-party animals, we enjoy peace, quiet and a clean, tidy environment however we are also relaxed and easy-going.

I am a local Perth girl studying a Masters degree and working on a casual basis. Sanath does shift work in hospitality. There is always at least one of us home every evening. We don't work full time hours and will adjust our routines to your animals as much as possible, however there could be the odd occasion when they will be on their own for several hours and we'd prefer animals who are used to this so they don't get too stressed.

We understand that having someone else live in your home is a big deal and it's a responsibility we don't take lightly. Looking after your pet/s and your home is our utmost priority. It is important to us that you are reassured everything is in safe hands while you are away.

We will:

Feed, groom, walk, medicate if needed, play and spend quality time with your pets, keeping them comfortable and loved;

Respect your home and belongings and keep it clean and tidy during your absence;

Maintain gardens, lawns, pot plants, veggie patches, ponds and pools;

Clear your letterbox daily;

Bring in/take out wheelie bins;

Ensure your home is 'lived in' and secure.

We have built up great relationships with repeat clients and are frequently booked several months in advance. Once we commit to a booking, we will not cancel for a 'better offer' so you will not be left in the lurch at the last minute.

References from our previous sits are available on request. Long-term sits and FIFO arrangements welcome.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top