Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Pet and Garden Friendly House Sitters

ID: xut

Name:

Margaret

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW All regions except Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East QLD Darling Downs and South West, Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Fitzroy and Central West, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Sunshine Coast, Townsville and North West, Wide Bay Burnett SA All regions except Adelaide North, Adelaide South VIC Barwon South West, Gippsland, Grampians, Hume, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Current bookings:

18 Oct 30 Oct 22 Dec 14 Jan'20 2 Apr'20 15 Apr'20 9 May'20 13 Jun'20 1 Dec'20 22 Jan'21

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Our names are Margaret and Ian. We are both non smokers, newly retired and have finally settled in Cairns, after leaving Adelaide over 12 years ago. We love to camp and now glamp in our campervan while exploring Australia. This has lead us to thoroughly enjoy the last 10 years living in remote areas. We both have had dogs & cats in our lives since childhood but due to our chosen lifestyle we no longer have our own pets. We miss this aspect, so we love to look after other people's pets when needed.
We recently moved from Normanton where I worked as a nurse then as an admin officer at a small, independent, indigenous school. My husband also worked at the school as a bus driver, IT, groundsman/handyman and anything else that was required.
We have excellent references available from previous housesitting engagements, employers and have positive blue cards and police checks.
We have an interest in maintaining lawns and gardens and are prepared to do odd jobs.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top