Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Pet and Home Minder

ID: k3x

Name:

Lorraine

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Writer

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Logan and Redlands, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Matt & Cass Randolph

Matt & Cass Randolph

Matthew is from a ranch in Nebraska USA, Cass is from the Sunshine Coast AUS, we are...

House Sitter: Mobile Pressure Cleaning Services Aust.

Mobile Pressure Cleaning Services Aust.

Born on family wheatand sheap farm in Long Plains, South Australia in the 1980s my parent's...

House Sitter: robert

robert

I am a retired Banker, having spent some of my later working lifer as a Golf Club Manager,...

House Sitter: Edith & Gordon, Mature couple

Edith & Gordon, Mature couple

My partner, (Gordon Petersen) and I, Edith van Dommelen, are self employed , home based,...

House Sitter: 100% Honest Reliable and Caring

100% Honest Reliable and Caring

We are a retired couple with all of life’s skills. Touring Australia with our own...

House Sitter: cliff and rhonda

cliff and rhonda

active retirees, we own our home in Towradgi nsw we have had both dogs and cats as pets...

House Sitter: Water Dragon

Water Dragon

I am 67 and retired. I plan to travel all around Australia doing house sitting. I am a non...

House Sitter: Friendly, responsible woman

Friendly, responsible woman

Hi There! My name is Sally. I am a 33 year old single woman. I have been managing my share...

House Sitter: Travel without worries

Travel without worries

We are a retired couple and both Non-smokers. Having travelled overseas, we are now...

House Sitter: Canadien couple

Canadien couple

Hi, I am Magalie 25 years old and my partner philippe 28 years old looking for a house to...


More information about this house sitter

Calm temperament agreeable but not indecisive.
Good with dogs friendly or standoffish.
Patient with cats shy and not so shy.
Adaptable gardener in ground or in pot.
Efficient housekeeper tidy as I go.

I will be pleased to look after your pet/s and or your home.
Be a first for you and for me.
Top