Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Pet-lover without the pets...

ID: ta5

Name:

Nienke

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

PhD Student

Preferred locations:

NSW Central Coast, Hunter

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Alexandra

Alexandra

Me and my boyfriend are in Australia for few months. We got our cat left in Poland with our...

House Sitter: Retired Professionals Love Animals

Retired Professionals Love Animals

Hi, Our names are Lynne and George. Friendly, adventurous, widely travelled (to 87...

House Sitter: Clean tidy animal lover

Clean tidy animal lover

Hi my name is wally I 27 and a travel photographer. I don't have partys drink or smoke. I...

House Sitter: Conscious & Caring. You'll want me back.

Conscious & Caring. You'll want me back.

Conscious and caring mature woman who is flexible at this time of life (having raised four...

House Sitter: Nikki and family

Nikki and family

We are a couple with 2 small children. We live and work in Alice Springs yet enjoy...

House Sitter: Retired active pet loving couple

Retired active pet loving couple

We are a recently retired active non-smoking couple in our 60’s and have lived in...

House Sitter: Experienced, caring active retirees

Experienced, caring active retirees

We are an active retired Australian couple, Alan (68) and Charmayne (71) who have decided a...

House Sitter: George and Leonarda

George and Leonarda

I am 70 and my wife is 63 I am a IT Technician (still working) and my wife is a...

House Sitter: Michael McDowell

Michael McDowell

We are a family of 7. 5 young kids that are respectful and we homeschool. We are doing...

House Sitter: Animal & Travel loving professionals.

Animal & Travel loving professionals.

We are a creative professional couple who love to travel and experience new places and...


More Information

My name is Nienke, 30 years old and I am from the Netherlands. I'm currently living in Australia to do my post-graduate research at the University of Newcastle. I absolutely love living in Australia and I am having a great time.

Animals have always been, and always will be, a part of my life. I grew up with always having animals in my life and could not imagine not having a pet in the house. Unfortunately, I cannot commit to my own pet, as I am only in Australia temporary and it would not be fair to the animal to be left again after a few years. My solution so far was to find housemates with pets, but recently I came across this website and realized I could combine my love for animals with my love for Australia! I am very flexible with my work, and for the most part can do it anywhere, making it very easy and tempting to find some furry friends here!

I am very responsible, calm and respectful. I will treat your pets as if they are your children and your house as your home; meaning I will be respectful to your animals, house, neighbors and life.

For now I am looking for housesits in and around Newcastle (where I study), but feel free to contact me if you live a bit further away: I am always up for an adventure!
Top