Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Pet lovers

ID: tsc

Name:

Lizzy & Sam

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Students

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Current bookings:

12 Dec 12 Jan'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a lovely ambitious couple from New Zealand who are living in Australia over the summer and would love to house sit a home to experience new parts of Australia!

We are both driven students who love to travel, Sam is studying a double major in finance and energy management while I study Environmental science. We both love all pets and have very easy going personalities.

We are both non-smokers and have full licenses.

We have done house sitting in Auckland with pets before and have references from our previous and current landlords.

We currently live in Dunedin New Zealand where we both study, I also work part-time in two jobs. During the weekdays after study I teach younger children gymnastics and on the weekends I work as a retail assistant in a clothes store. I take pride in both of my jobs and carry out all tasks to the best of my ability. I enjoy house cleaning and would leave your house spotless for when you return.

Sams degree is full on as he spends much of his time studying, he also plays football and gets involved in a large range of other sports.

We love to travel around New Zealand, staying in and experiencing many new places.

In our time in Austrailia, we will be staying with family and then moving on to house sitting over the early November to January stage where we will be free for your booking, we will both be working in administration and hospitality jobs.

We have both owned a large range of animals throughout our lives and consider them members of our family as yours will also be.

We have both been police checked, and I am more than happy to share this information with you that I gained through my application to the police force.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top