Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Pet lovers

ID: wc5

Name:

Dayan

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Electronics Technician

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills, Barossa (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Janene - Responsible Minder.

Janene - Responsible Minder.

I am a reliable and capable traveller, working my way around Australia. Clean, tidy and...

House Sitter: chev 400 pistons

chev 400 pistons

We have sold our property , travelled , and joined Mindahome to see more of Australia. We...

House Sitter: Leo and Sandra

Leo and Sandra

Retired couple (70 & 65, Heathcote Sydney NSW 2233), cruiseaholics - see youtube video, we...

House Sitter: complete care.

complete care.

We are a happy active couple who enjoy the outdoors and life in general. We have lived in...

House Sitter: Heather & Joe

Heather & Joe

We are a retired couple, active and young at heart. Love to travel but also enjoy just...

House Sitter: Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

I am retired and looking to discover Australia. I enjoy camping, hiking, fishing and...

House Sitter: Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, amicable, fun-loving and responsible. I enjoy house sitting because of the...

House Sitter: Marion

Marion

I am a Mum (Physio with her own business) who is raising two awesome children (ages 13 and...

House Sitter: James Brown

James Brown

We are married and have 4 children 21 to 27 year old. With my first wife and I pioneered...

House Sitter: McIntosh's

McIntosh's

We are a retired couple originally from New Zealand who have lived in Sydney for the past...


More information about this house sitter

Passionate for nature and any kind of pets. Love physical exercise and in my spare time, I teach fitness classes once a week so very fit and active so I am willing to take your loving pet for a walk or two.
My family is always keen to keep our house as clean as possible as you can see from our personal references.
For the last two years or more, we have had the chance to housesit in different locations with an outstanding success so you can rest assured that your property and pets will be completely safe and very well look after.

We are a family who loves to travel. We live in South Australia and looking for a long term commitment due to change of personal circumstances. Happy to look after your pets and house. We are responsible and value things so we keep them clean and tidy. Family: my daughter (13 years old), my husband and myself. Very organised. Very reliable. Love pets. Have experience looking after houses and pets in Sydney, Adelaide, Perth and Brisbane. Very knowledgeable of technology as my husband and myself are Engineers both of us. He works mostly from home and I usually work part-time so am able to stay at home most of the times. Love to walk, clean and cook. Environmental friendly so we don't waste we save, - expend wisely. Very strict parents as well. Sporty all of us, we are no smokers, no drinkers, no party animals, we love to stay at home and enjoy each others company watching a movie or playing board games and doing some cooking but love going for a walk with your pet is required. Love cuddles from animals.

In the photos: the three of us. Two last photos in Sydney looking after a house and a beautiful cat. He used to slept and watch tv with us :)

My husband Jimmy, grow up in a farm, knows how to manage cattle, horses, gardening tools, and in general any kind of pet or farm animal. Former professional cyclist and actively involved in it as a hobby.

I am a zumba instructor who works an hour per day, so I am the one who stays at home often. I study from home as well.

Love to care for your house and pets. Thanks for contacting us!

References upon request. Police clearance available as well.
Top