Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Pet Loving Couple

ID: ti1

Name:

Luke & Anna

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Construction worker & Nanny

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Jean

Jean

I am single retired 70 years. I have recently lost my well loved dog of14.5 yrs who was...

House Sitter: Housesitter Chloe

Housesitter Chloe

I am available for housesitting in Melbourne I am looking at March for work . I am good...

House Sitter: Experience with attention second to none

Experience with attention second to none

I am a lady mid 6o who enjoys taking care of people’s pets and home while they have a...

House Sitter: Keen baker and loves gardens

Keen baker and loves gardens

Currently doing an extended contract for a Govt. dept. which required a police check prior...

House Sitter: Clare

Clare

Hello, my name is Clare. I am a single woman in my 40s, with no children or pets. I have...

House Sitter: Trusted Housesitter

Trusted Housesitter

I am a creative single professional. I am honest, reliable with a caring nature. Love pets,...

House Sitter: Discerning, house proud animal lovers

Discerning, house proud animal lovers

Gary and Suzanne have leadership level experience in large private schools. Two years...

House Sitter: 40yrs exp. Started house minding at 16!

40yrs exp. Started house minding at 16!

Hello Home Owners! I'm a transplanted Canadian who is now an Aussie citizen and I've...

House Sitter: Lorraine (51) Caring & Responsible

Lorraine (51) Caring & Responsible

Quiet 51yr old empty nester who is pretty handy around the place. Currently studying...

House Sitter: robjon46

robjon46

I am a retired property developer currently living in Queensland but contemplating moving...


More Information

Myself and my partner Anna are a couple with a love of animals and the outdoor lifestyle. We have experience in looking after dogs cats birds and even pet frogs!. We live a healthy life and are both non smokers. We have our own transport and are both employed with current police clearance certificates.
Please feel free to ask us anymore about ourselves.
Top