Forgot password

Pet loving lady

ID: r43



Is / are:


Age group:

55 plus



Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Far West, Hunter, Illawarra, Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers, South East NSW QLD All regions except Darling Downs and South West, Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Fitzroy and Central West SA VIC WA All regions except Kimberley, Mid West Gascoyne, Pilbara, Wheatbelt (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hello I am at 60ish retired woman with my own home in Murtoa, Victoria but I am finding I have the travel bug in my bones. I am running a Air BnB from my home, you can check on the web site under Murtoa lovely old cottage. You will find reviews from guests who have visited with me. I have an old cottage but I am extremely house proud, clean and tidy. I am a non smoker and love gardening and feel I can house sit without problems. With guests staying in my home I am very respectful of their privacy. My darling boy Fred (ginger cat) has now found a new home next door with my elderly neighbours who love him to bits, so I can leave him. I do how ever have a Golden Retriever who will be 3 years... my "kids" are my reason for getting up in the mornings . Darcy is my boy and people just meeting him are amazed at how calm he is... He is walked every day and sometimes a couple of times a day and I take them to coffee etc. If you would like me to look after you beautiful furbabies I would be most honored. Darcy has been brought up with cats so is very relaxed around them. He is an inside / outside dog and sleeps on his bed beside my bed. Should you wish to speak with me just let me know and I will call you to get to know each other.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners