Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Pet Loving Sydney Local

ID: r0h

Name:

Jo

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Health and Wellbeing Manager

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North

Current bookings:

2 Feb 9 Feb 10 Apr 18 Jul 1 Sep 30 Sep

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi There,
I am a home owner myself and am very mindful of treating other's homes and pets as I would wish mine to be treated... with love and respect.

I LOVE animals, dogs in particular are my specialty. I have lived with and cared for many dogs, and I am particularly passionate about ensuring that the routine you have for them, stays the same, so they stay happy and enjoying their doggy life while you are away. Two dogs is also not a problem, have looked after two pooches together on many occasions.

I work from home on my online wellness business, so have plenty of time to tend to your home/pets.

I am fit, healthy and active, and a very mature, clean and tidy person. I am non-smoker, and I am honest, reliable and dependable. I have a car, with dog cover and harness in the back seat for dogs that enjoy getting out and about.

I would love the opportunity to look after your loved pets and home so you have peace of mind while you are away, and if you were happy with my care, then I am around to help out for future trips away as I am a Sydney local!

I have a police check and references also available on request. Also happy to answer any other questions you might have and discuss the specifics of your house sitting requests over a coffee.

You can also view my experience on:
Facebook - Mind Your Pup
Instagram - mindyourpup

All the best, I hope to hear from you...
Kind Regards,
Jo

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top