Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Peter Holden

ID: zgn

Name:

Peter

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi my name is Peter Holden and I am a retired publican. I have lived in Adelaide for 19 years and have owned and cared for pets all my adult life. Predominantly dogs and cats; however I believe that other animals wouldn't be a problem.
I am a "neat freak" who loves living in a tidy environment. I am a non-smoker and a social (once or twice a week) drinker.
I have run an Adelaide AirBnB called Studio 44 for the last 18 months and if you look on AirBnb you will see that I have 100% 5 star reviews. My interactions with my guests have been very positive and I have given them all the privacy they required.
Due to my long career in hospitality I am very security conscious and I have lived in a rented property for the last 4 years in the city and can provide both landlord and business references on request.
I am handy with minor maintenance issues and can do minor garden maintenance.
I am happy to meet and discuss any house-sitting opportunities.
I am new to house sitting as my personal circumstances have changed. My landlord is returning to Adelaide and wishes to resume occupancy of her property. I believe that house sitting would offer me an opportunity to use my experience and reduce my living costs as I am on a pension. However my long career in hospitality has given me much experience in property management.

I do have a Police Check and am happy to supply on request.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top