Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Peter Moran

ID: xr8

Name:

Peter

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Self employed, e-commerce,,work from anywhere

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Central Coast, Northern Rivers
QLD Gold Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Happy wanderers, lovers of cats & dogs

Happy wanderers, lovers of cats & dogs

Hello I'm Tanya and my husband is Sasha, let us introduce ourselves so you can get to know...

House Sitter: Jamly

Jamly

Hi my name is James, I am Active, Community minded, happy, engaged, caring, fit, lots of...

House Sitter: Single mature Energetic woman

Single mature Energetic woman

Hello ๐Ÿ‘‹ Iโ€™m a single fit woman, well travelled, love ๐Ÿ’“ animals of all kinds. I...

House Sitter: Retired, Keeping Busy & Helpful

Retired, Keeping Busy & Helpful

Hello I'm a retired lady. NON SMOKER. Health conscious. I've been house sitting for...

House Sitter: Young at Heart

Young at Heart

Terry and I are in our fifties, non smoking, animal lovers who have been house sitting...

House Sitter: Reliable and Caring Couple

Reliable and Caring Couple

We are active and organised house sitters who love taking care of pets and property. We...

House Sitter: Margaret Happy pet owner and sitter

Margaret Happy pet owner and sitter

Caring, honest, non-smoker animal lover who likes to travel and see new places whilst...

House Sitter: Harry&Hazel

Harry&Hazel

Hazel and I are looking forward to retirement in the near future and canโ€™t wait to travel...

House Sitter: Sharyn. Active, Retired,Young at heart

Sharyn. Active, Retired,Young at heart

I will gladly and eagerly take on these new opportunities in my life to care for your loved...

House Sitter: lynda rae

lynda rae

I am a retired Preschool Teacher. I have been house sitting for over 10 years now looking...


More information about this house sitter

Hello Iโ€™m Peter,
Non smoker/ drinker , clean ,neat, tidy, respectful of others and their property, very reliable and experienced house sitter.
Country background, comfortable and experienced with many different types of animals, livestock included.
Just as comfortable in an apartment and walking a dog
(Or Cat ) along the beach.
Happy to talk regarding a sit, on the telephone, meet for a cuppa/ chat etc.
Kind regards Peter Moran
Top