Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Pets and home loved and in safe hands

ID: 12f7

Name:

Anya

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Own Business - Yoga Teacher & Travel Blogger

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi there!

I’m a very happy, nurturing, mature, reliable, responsible and self employed person. I spend a lot of the year working very hard abroad and so when I’m home in Sydney I only need to do a little bit of work online from home but mostly can enjoy having ‘down time’. I really enjoy house sitting whilst I’m here so I can explore living in different areas. I like to spend my time cooking, reading, writing, exercising: yoga, running and walking (preferably with a dog in tow) and occasionally attempting to surf.

I’m an avid traveller and spend a substantial amount of time overseas teaching yoga/meditation in retreats and travelling each year.

I spent time growing up on a farm in Jamberoo on the NSW south coast and have lots of experience with animals.

My friends jokingly call me the ‘Dog Whisperer’ as I have a really special connection with dogs and have owned and trained many. I love all creatures and have had my own cats, horses, guinea pigs, ducks and fish and a visiting tortoise at one stage. We also had a pet sheep and two goats on the farm! I also have experience in looking after chickens due to a recent house sit for friends. Big active dogs are no problem.

I’m very tidy, clean, mindful, respectful and considerate. I’m 48 years old and like to keep fit. I’m very outdoorsy - love to walk and run. Equally I love to relax at home with a good book or movie. I absolutely love animals and due to my current lifestyle I really can’t have my own pets, so housesitting is where I get my pet-fix when I’m home.

I would love to care for yours and will do so as I would my own...with a lot of love, attention and affection...and lots of walks, pats and play...having animals in my life is important to me.

I am also a wonder with plants - house plants, veggie patches and gardens. I come from a long line of keen gardeners so your beloved plants will be in good hands.

I’ve been housesitting for 7 years and would be happy to provide excellent references both written and telephone and a current police check.

I look forward to meeting you - thank you in advance for considering me for your house and pet sitting needs.

Anya : )

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top