Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Pets are Family

ID: 3op

Name:

Gloria

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Massage Therapist

Years active:

4 years

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne West, Barwon South West, Grampians, Hume

Current bookings:

17 Jul 24 Sep

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi, I'm happy to meet you prior to taking care of your pets and home. It's essential for you to be sure that I'm a good match for your household.
I live simply, and I respect the privilege of being in another's home

I enjoy being able to offer peace of mind to those who are away from home, knowing their furry ones are loved and cared for, entertained and exercised, and in the familiar environment of their own space. I will keep you updated, & send photos regularly.

I particularly love dogs, & have one of my own - a 14 y.o. Foxy X. He gets on well with other dogs (and their owners!) While he ignores cats, I'm up for making a fuss of them if that's what they're used to. For many years I had 3 dogs, and given the right circumstances I would have more. Pet minding is the next best thing!

I tend to be conscientious & optimistic, with a good degree of common sense. I'm comfortable with farm animals; and a garden to potter in would be a bonus.

For 16 years I was a massage therapist around Hepburn Springs. I'm now focused on caring for animals around the Greater Geelong area.

Looking forward to caring for your fur family.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top