Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Pets needed young couple

ID: uqw

Name:

Stella

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Teacher

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Current bookings:

17 Oct 26 Oct

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello everyone ! We are Stella and Pan who come from Hong Kong.

I'm Stella who was a primary school teacher. She loves kids but would like to experience more in life, she decided to give up the stable life in Hong Kong. During travel, she met a lot of people. In 2017, she started being a house sitter.

House sit brings us a lot, not only a chance to explore a city deeply but also brings pets into her life. Besides feeding, spending time to each other is much more important. Pets' simple mind make us feels peaceful and enjoyable.

This year, we started working holiday in Australia. Even we live in a lovely place, can't stop missing pets. We realized can't live without pets. As not available to have our own pets, house sitting with pet is a perfect way to go!

Now we work in childcare center and dessert restaurant 3 days a week. We have our own car for transport too.

As the international house sit account just finished the membership, reference couldn't be read. Here's the Couchsurfing account with references:
couchsurfing.c o m/people/stellayu507

If you are looking for pets lovers who are reliable, responsible, honest, non smoking, polite, communicable...... Here we are !! Don't wait !! Contact us immediately !! See you soon !!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top