Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Phil

ID: zsq

Name:

Phil

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Community services

Preferred locations:

NSW South East NSW

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: MS

MS

I am retired and like to travel. Love all animals and have experience with all small...

House Sitter:  In Safe Hands

In Safe Hands

Hello, We love spending time with animals and are experienced carers. Our references make...

House Sitter: Gary and Sharon (Gazz n Shaz)

Gary and Sharon (Gazz n Shaz)

We are a reliable respectable and animal loving couple we are from the old school that...

House Sitter: Maureen Winters

Maureen Winters

Hi , I am 57, Scottish but live in London and run my own small shop selling gifts , upcycle...

House Sitter: Kathleen Chaternuch

Kathleen Chaternuch

Hi, I am a solo retired lady, hoping to begin my next adventure in life by travelling...

House Sitter: Maree

Maree

I am just back from living overseas and need somewhere to live while I write my book. I am...

House Sitter: Darryl and Josie Hill

Darryl and Josie Hill

We are both retired non smoking couple. We have done the grey nomad journey in our caravan...

House Sitter: Georgie Brooks

Georgie Brooks

Hi, I am Georgie. I'll sit your house, take care of your animals, and keep your home...

House Sitter: Happy House Sitters

Happy House Sitters

We will bring our high standard of service as an experienced live in couple, with our...

House Sitter: Marg & Greg

Marg & Greg

We are a young-at-heart retired married couple, energetic, fit, both non-smokers. We love...


More information about this house sitter

Hi I’m looking to move to the south coast and see house sitting as a first step. I love animals, am a keen gardener and play music. I am honest and trustworthy and have references available. I am busting Moruya regularly and am available to meet beforehand re tasks.
Top