Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Pip

ID: t8h

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: A caring and trustworthy couple

A caring and trustworthy couple

Hello, Thank you for visiting our profile and we have much pleasure in providing our...

House Sitter: MiDi

MiDi

We are a retired married non smoking couple. We own our small home and are both house...

House Sitter: Lorraine and Robert

Lorraine and Robert

Both fit and Healthy. Love Cats and Dogs very good with Gardenkng and keeping the house...

House Sitter: Mr & Mrs Rick & Wendy

Mr & Mrs Rick & Wendy

We are a retired non smokers healthy & fit couple who enjoy looking after all types of...

House Sitter: Caring for pets, gardens & properties...

Caring for pets, gardens & properties...

Grant is experienced in looking after properties, gardens, and pets in Sydney and NSW areas...

House Sitter: Experienced Pet and House Sitter

Experienced Pet and House Sitter

Hello, my name is Faith. I am a highly experienced at pet sitting and house sitting both...

House Sitter: Paula Macaulay

Paula Macaulay

I am happy, friendly, honest, kind, well organised, clean and tidy. I love all animals. ...

House Sitter: Retired Fussy Homeowners

Retired Fussy Homeowners

We’re a retired couple living in Cootamundra. We’ve owned caravans and a motorhome and...

House Sitter: Anne & Paul

Anne & Paul

My brother Paul is 73 and I am 67. We have great references from previous rentals and...

House Sitter: Anita & John

Anita & John

We are a young couple just moving into the Kalamunda area as we have bought our first home...


More Information

I will be renting out my rural property in Tasmania and want to spend time with my younger daughter in Sydney. I have successfully house-sat in the past with Mindahome but let my membership lapse because I wasn’t needing it and seem to have thereby lost the reviews and references I had. I have house sat through Mindahome for someone in rural Victoria with 2 horses, a cat and an old dog. I have also house sat for a woman in Sydney with 2 dogs.. We always had dogs when I was growing up and with my own family we always had cats and a dog. I have a small farm in Tas and have had (lots of) chickens, a goat, other people’s dogs and cattle. I love getting out daily and enjoy walking dogs.
Top