Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Pocket Rocket

ID: w0z

Name:

Erin

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Psychologist

Preferred locations:

ACT (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Love Research and Australian Flowers

Love Research and Australian Flowers

I'm a retired person, fit and love yoga, who likes to experience other places by living in...

House Sitter: Kate and Russell

Kate and Russell

We are an honest and reliable couple doing the grey nomading thing a little early. We have...

House Sitter: Reliable and trustworthy house sitter

Reliable and trustworthy house sitter

I am a retired professional with police check and working with children checks. I have...

House Sitter: Jeffrey and Colleen Cook

Jeffrey and Colleen Cook

Retired 65 yr old couple Grey nomads looking to helpout with housesitting while seeing our...

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

Hi I am an early Retired Business woman who lives permanently in Queensland. I seem to be...

House Sitter: Holiday maker 2

Holiday maker 2

Fit, healthy retired couple recently settled in a lifestyle village. Married this year for...

House Sitter: "The best" Owners Comment :)

"The best" Owners Comment :)

Rachael 39 massive animal lover and housesitter extraordinaire with over 20 years...

House Sitter: Lynette

Lynette

I'm a mature professional woman who loves cats mostly but also happy to take care of dogs...

House Sitter: Bootledog

Bootledog

Both over 65yo fit and healthy, Non Smokers, love our furry and feathered friends. Own our...

House Sitter: Caring Responsible Animal Lover

Caring Responsible Animal Lover

Hello, I am a mature responsible, dependable, non-smoking/drinking, professional...


More Information

I am a 27 year old female Psychologist who loves animals and nature. I have five years of experience in house sitting across Canberra for various families, both with and without pets. I am a quiet easy going person who likes reading, running and baking. Not currently having any pets of my own, I really enjoy being able to meet lots of new furry little friends whilst house sitting and enabling pets to stay in their own comfort zone whilst their families are away.
Top