Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Policing and Security Background - Drew

ID: vea

Name:

Drew

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Author

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD WA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

8 Dec'18 15 Oct

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Greetings! I am currently taking time off from the corporate world to finish a writing project (novel). Its a flexible commitment that I do in my spare time. This has led me to look at house-sitting and in particular pet sitting as a potential option. I have been a pet admirer since I had my first dog at the age of three so I have well over three decades of experience in handling or minding pets (including friends' furry friends).

I spent many years in multiple employment disciplines including policing (Military Police), security operations (military and civil), risk management (corporate), training, business development management and cyber security (corporate consulting).

When I joined the Australian military I was employed in the police dog squad so I am extensively familiar with dogs, not just as pets but also in a professional working capacity (including vet requirements). I am a qualified dog trainer so if you need free advice on dog behaviour and some simple tricks of the trade, I may be able to assist you.

I am single, still have an endless supply of humour, have no pets of my own currently, nor a caravan to block the views. I am a non-smoker.

Additionally, with a focus on house security these days, its worth mentioning I was cleared to secret level in the military. Though this holds less importance in residential environments, I do have plenty of experience in securing people and facilities. Your home is in good hands.

If you have read this far and would prefer to chat over the phone I am happy to contact you.

I look forward to conversing with you if I fit your requirements. In the meantime, all the best with the house-sitting experience.

Kind Regards,
Drew

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top