Cannot login?

Polite,respectful,reliable,Animal lovers

ID: 1l4p



Age group:

46 to 55


Nanny over 10 years.

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Current bookings:

10 Dec 25 Dec 26 Dec 11 Jan '24 16 Jan '24 25 Jan '24 15 Apr '24 15 Jun '24 10 Jul '24 10 Oct '24

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi, We are a married couple (Australian and Japanese) no kids no pets, looking for long term position, prefer more than 14 days.
We've been doing house sitting since July so we have REFERENCES.

Both of us FULLY VACCINATED, non smokers and have a new POLICE CLEARANCE. We are polite, RESPECTFUL, RELIABLE, and tidy people who prefer a quieter, more relaxed lifestyle.

Previously, we lived on an 10 acre property more than 20 years so my husband know how to look after a property very well.
We had a dog and two cats that time, they were born in our place and all of them lived until about 18 years old, then we had rabbit too. Also I've grew up with dogs since I was born, so we're TRULY LOVE ANIMALS very much!!
We lived in Manjimup 2018 to 2022, after we left there we've been traveling around Australia then back to Perth.
I've been working as a long term nanny more than 10 years and still doing three days a week in Subiaco area, my husband is working night shift in Bibra lake, therefore one of us will be stay your place most of time look after your lovely pets and home.

We're happy to provide contacts for references, also happy to meet you or talk on the phone whichever suits you.
Thank you for read our profile.
We're very looking forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards,
Brandon and Fuuki

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners