Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Portland Victoria House/Pet sit wanted

ID: zrv

Name:

Paul

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Naturopath

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Sandie

Sandie

Hi I am a 69 year old single woman who travels around Australia. I am a non smoker and...

House Sitter: Happy wanderers, lovers of cats & dogs

Happy wanderers, lovers of cats & dogs

Hello I'm Tanya and my husband is Sasha, let us introduce ourselves so you can get to know...

House Sitter: Single mature Energetic woman

Single mature Energetic woman

Hello 👋 I’m a single fit woman, well travelled, love 💓 animals of all kinds. I...

House Sitter: Young at Heart

Young at Heart

Terry and I are in our fifties, non smoking, animal lovers who have been house sitting...

House Sitter: Margaret Happy pet owner and sitter

Margaret Happy pet owner and sitter

Caring, honest, non-smoker animal lover who likes to travel and see new places whilst...

House Sitter: Harry&Hazel

Harry&Hazel

Hazel and I are looking forward to retirement in the near future and can’t wait to travel...

House Sitter: Max & Judith Robbins

Max & Judith Robbins

Active community minded nomads,we have traveled Australia extensively willing to give most...

House Sitter: Scott

Scott

Hello I am a single guy looking to house sit for the next few months before i start...

House Sitter: Beau & Tilly - clean, caring, friendly.

Beau & Tilly - clean, caring, friendly.

Hi, we’re Beau and Tilly, a couple travelling slowly through Australia in hopes of...

House Sitter: Love2Care

Love2Care

Hi there pet owners Neil and I are a mature couple who relocated to Sydney and found...


More information about this house sitter

We are a 70 year old male and 58 year old wife Jenny. Both exceptionally Healthy. Fit. Love animals, gardening and clean homes. Dont smoke-drink, take drugs or party.
Sat houses n pets for four years 2015-18. Many references. Cared for dogs, cats, horses, goats, sheep, bees, fish, variety of birds.
Sat for drs, police, vets, actresses, accountants etc.
Am just needing one sit over xmas 2019 in or near Portland Victoria for 2-3 weeks.
Love walking, swimming, climbing mountains, scuba diving.
Can use initiative for all scenarios.
Will gather all needed knowledge from you to best care for your home, garden and any pets.
Need day times mostly free to visit family in Portland and explore area, but would put needs of your animals first if they have issues.
As living in nsw now and sonunable to pre visit but have developed relationship well before.
Copies of our references, referees phone numbers (we encourage you to check on us) and endless photos of us with pets are available on request..
Top