Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Positive minded

ID: zmw

Name:

Sascha

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Hospitality all-rounder

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Central Coast, Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers

Current bookings:

17 Jul 30 Aug

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am an energetic Dutch/Australian, 49 years of age, travelling the country with my 4WD and have been on and off the road for nearly 20 months this time. The last couple of months I have been in a self-contained holiday apartment on the Sunshine Coast, because of the Covid-19 situation. I will be leaving this behind on the 29nd of August and will continue my journey.

I grew up with cats and have had cats in the Netherlands. I have not had my own pets for a while, because of my love for travelling and I do not think that would be fair on them.

I have house sitted before in Guatemala and have had quite a few in Australia with my late husband and I have loved all experiences. For instance, one time there were 3 dogs, 5 cats, 6 ducks and a few chickens.

I like to be very active, love walking, Yoga, Zumba and also love to be organised, love travelling within Australia or overseas and being in nature; on the road I spend most of my time free camping or in National Parks/ State Forrests being surrounded by fabulous trees, beautiful birds and other wildlife and taking in the sky at night.

If you require a house sitter and think that I would suit your property/pets, please send me a message and I will respond quickly.

I will look after your home as if it is my own, same with your pets, respect your privacy and I am a non smoker. I am a bit of a cleaner, so you will definitely come back to a tidy house.

I can provide you with a police clearance and have references of all house sits.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top