Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Positive, Reliable, Animal LOVERS

ID: xxy

Name:

Lucas

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Marketing online

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi There Home/Pet/Plant/Lawn Owner,

My name is Lucas , I am 35, and a non-smoker, I really have a special connection with animals and kids, I love them and people who love them. I am known to be a positive, reliable, responsible, organised person who takes initiative located in Perth WA.

I work in the marketing online, and media.

My friends and past employers consider myself as trustworthy, loyal, and thorough.

I not only look after homes, but also consider myself great with (and love) animals of all types (including farm), confident in administering medication for pets, and can manage mowing, pruning, and other light gardening and pool maintenance duties.
Iā€™m also known to be good at fixing minor house maintenance requirements.



REFERENCES, I have just start on this journey, I hope you will be my first!! šŸ˜Š I have jobs references, and more about my personality

CHECKS
- Police Check

For your peace of mind, I do not invite visitors over, unless you specify this to be ok.

I also endeavour to leave your home in the same condition was upon your departure.

I look forward to being considered for your pet and/or house minding opportunity :-)


Kindly,
Lucas Camargo
Your Pet Bestie & House Whisperer

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top