Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Previous 4 plus years experiance

ID: sro

Name:

Karen

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

retired

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Central West, Mid North Coast, New England North West, South East NSW, Southern Highlands & Tablelands TAS VIC Barwon South West, Grampians (full regions list)

Current bookings:

18 Nov 19 Jan'19 29 Jan'19 29 Oct'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Booked until 11th Nov. Free until 24th Nov.
Then free again after mid January.

I am a competent senior with 4:5years approximately with a previous group, the group closed. I had a break from sitting for a number of years. In this time I did small private short-term sits around the area I was living, while my Mum was in a nursing home. In this time I volunteered with the Country Fire Service in a rural town. Volunteering through a major fire in the office area, and staff transfer. I moved into another state was the reason I left.
Approximately 20 years before I was working in a caravan park which won the award for the cleanest caravan park that year.
Your animals will be looked after as if you are still at home.
Your home will be treasured as if it is mine. I do not have a van or motorhome to stay in.
I have a new Police check and references, one home owner and a Justice of the Peace.
A phone reference from Unity Housing where I lived.
Please advise sitters of cameras.


Thank you for considering me.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top