Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Professional and reliable housesitter

ID: w26

Name:

Rachel

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Disability emolument services

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

ACT (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Tony and Angela house Sitters

Tony and Angela house Sitters

We live on the Sunshine Coast in an apartment and both work part time. Tony and I are both...

House Sitter: Healthy, caring, house and pet sitter...

Healthy, caring, house and pet sitter...

I love to travel and I teach English online, which allows me to do this. I have been...

House Sitter: Sandie

Sandie

Hi I am a 69 year old single woman who travels around Australia. I am a non smoker and...

House Sitter: ashcon mindahome

ashcon mindahome

I am married(my wife will be joining me once the travel options stabilize). I am fit and I...

House Sitter: Single caring and calm woman

Single caring and calm woman

Hello πŸ‘‹ I’m a single fit woman, well travelled, love πŸ’“ animals of all kinds. I...

House Sitter: Young at Heart

Young at Heart

Terry and I are in our fifties, non smoking, animal lovers who have been house sitting...

House Sitter: Margaret Happy pet owner and sitter

Margaret Happy pet owner and sitter

Caring, honest, non-smoker animal lover who likes to travel and see new places whilst...

House Sitter: Harry&Hazel

Harry&Hazel

Hazel and I are looking forward to retirement in the near future and can’t wait to travel...

House Sitter: Max & Judith Robbins

Max & Judith Robbins

Active community minded nomads,we have traveled Australia extensively willing to give most...

House Sitter: Scott

Scott

Hello I am a single guy looking to house sit for the next few months before i start...


More information about this house sitter

Hi,
My name is Rachel, I'm 25 and have lived in rental properties in canberra for 2 years now.

I am moving to canada on the 23rd of April and my current lease is up on the 4th of Feb.

I'm looking for housesitting opportunities in these 3 months! I've had my cat buddy for 6 years (he will not be house sitting with me :( )and have always lived with dogs - the bigger the better! So petsitting would be a bonus!

I've also managed to keep my herb garden alive, so plants and garden maintenance is not a problem :)

I work full time in disability employment services where I assist youth with disabilities to find work.

I live a pretty relaxed life, I spend my weeknights cooking and watching Netflix and on my weekends I like to get outdoors, go for a hike, go get a coffee or head to the lake for some sun.

I'm a friendly, happy, easy going person. I'd love to catch up for a coffee and a chat!

Thanks!
Top